Covid Vaccines are being destributied by your local IA county office.
The county offices are list below with a few cities that fall under them.
Call, schedule an appointment, and get your Covid Vaccine today.


Des Moine County: Burlington, West Burlington, Middletown, Danville, Mediapolis.
Phone: 319-753-8232
513 N Main St.

Burlington, IA


Louisa County: Wapello, Columbus Junction, Morning Sun, Columbus City.
Phone: 319-523-4541
117 South Main Street,
Wapello, Iowa

Lee County: Keokuk, Fort Madison, Donnellson, Montrose, West Point.
Phone: 319-372-3523
701 Avenue F, 
Fort Madison, IA